Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
The Quest for CardenioShakespeare, Fletcher, Cervantes, and the Lost Play$
Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content.

David Carnegie and Gary Taylor

Print publication date: 2012

Print ISBN-13: 9780199641819

Published to Oxford Scholarship Online: September 2012

DOI: 10.1093/acprof:oso/9780199641819.001.0001

Show Summary Details
Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD SCHOLARSHIP ONLINE (oxford.universitypressscholarship.com). (c) Copyright Oxford University Press, 2021. All Rights Reserved. An individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a monograph in OSO for personal use. date: 19 January 2021

A Select Chronology of Cardenio

A Select Chronology of Cardenio

(p.283) 15 A Select Chronology of Cardenio
The Quest for Cardenio

David Carnegie

Oxford University Press

This select list provides in tabular form the key dates relating to Cardenio and Double Falsehood, from the first performance by the King’s Men in 1613, to professional theatre productions in New York and Stratford-upon-Avon in 2011, and beyond.

Keywords:   Cardenio, Double Falsehood, chronology, production

Oxford Scholarship Online requires a subscription or purchase to access the full text of books within the service. Public users can however freely search the site and view the abstracts and keywords for each book and chapter.

Please, subscribe or login to access full text content.

If you think you should have access to this title, please contact your librarian.

To troubleshoot, please check our FAQs , and if you can't find the answer there, please contact us .